Kontakt oss

Styreleder
Morten Fjære COB
e-post morten.fjere@narbakst.no
mobil 404 14 210

Daglig leder
Kristian Raaum CEO
e-post kristian.raaum@narbakst.no
mobil 404 14 220

Marked
Petter Hjørnevik CMO
e-post petter.hjornevik@narbakst.no
mobil 928 15 196

Per-Otto Nedrelid
e-post per-otto.nedrelid@narbakst.no
mobil 404 14 222 

Kvalitet
Ismeta Avdic (Matsikkerhet)
e-post ismeta@narbakst.no
mobil 995 13 602

Odd Eirik Henjesand (Helse Miljø og Sikkerhet)
e-post odd.eirik.henjesand@narbakst.no
mobil 950 89 900

Marked og Salg
Petter Hjørnevik
e-post petter.hjornevik@narbakst.no
mobil 928 15 196

Harald Slinning
e-post harald.slinning@narbakst.no
mobil 404 14 217

Ordrekontor
e-post dagens@narbakst.no
telefon 22 18 41 77

Daglig leder
Henrik Grøtterud
e-post henrik.grotterud@narbakst.no
mobil 93 46 85 70

Marked og Salg
Victoria Bøyum Johansen
e-post victoria.johansen@narbakst.no
mobil 47 23 86 97

Jan Erik Røste
e-post jan.erik.roste@narbakst.no
mobil 40 41 42 15

Harald Slinning
e-post harald.slinning@narbakst.no
mobil 40 41 42 17

Produksjon
Tor Arnold Johansen
e-post tor.arnold.johansen@narbakst.no
mobil 40 41 42 18

Veronica B. Dahl
e-post veronica.dahl@narbakst.no
mobil 95 92 35 89

Ordrekontor
e-post hjemmebakeriet@narbakst.no
telefon 63 93 09 00

Driftssjef
Richard Flores
e-post richard.flores@narbakst.no
mobil 954 59 001

Salg
Cecilie Gundersen
e-post cecilie.gundersen@narbakst.no
mobil 980 42 239 

Bakeri
Tom Atle Andersen
e-post tom.atle.andersen@narbakst.no
mobil 911 00 652

Konditori
Sissel Bentseng
e-post: sissel.irene.bentseng@narbakst.no
mobil 908 43 164

Ordrekontor
e-post ordre@kjelstad.as
telefon 61 14 39 00

Daglig leder
Terje Nereng
e-post terje@kjelstad.as
mobil 480 74 770

Driftssjef
Arne Sandbæk Jr
e-post arne@kjelstad.as
mobil 909 73 747

Kvalitetssjef
Ismeta Avdic
e-post ismeta@kjelstad.as
mobil 995 13 602

Ordrekontor
e-post aasmundsen@narbakst.no
Telefon 35 06 53 00

Driftssjef
Mogens Iversen
e-post mogens.iversen@narbakst.no
mobil 970 82 215

Salg
Hanne Smeland
e-post hanne.smeland@narbakst.no
mobil 982 54 003

Kontor
Helene Gjerlid
e-post helene.gjerlid@narbakst.no
mobil 906 02 461

Butikk
May Kristin Isabell Slaaen
e-post may.kristin.slaaen@narbakst.no
mobil 992 54 754

Ordrekontor
e-post ordre@raadebakeri.no
mobil 69 28 43 77

Daglig leder (Råde Bakeri & Konditori AS)
Per Fredriksen
e-post per.fredriksen@narbakst.no
mobil 906 01 040

Daglig leder (Råde Bakeri Utsalg AS)
Linda Fredriksen
e-post linda.fredriksen@narbakst.no
mobil 404 14 304

Administrasjon
Christine Vassdal
e-post christine.vassdal@narbakst.no
Jane Kihl
e-post jane.kihl@narbakst.no

telefon 69 28 43 77

Daglig leder
Tom Christensen
e-post tom@christensen-bakeri.no
mobil 900 97 521

Styreleder
Unni Christensen
e-post unni@christensen-bakeri.no
mobil 906 77 996

Ordrekontor
e-post aj@narbakst.no
telefon 51 60 19 10

Daglig leder
Fredrik Holst
e-post fredrik.holst@narbakst.no
mobil 995 33 097

Markedssjef
Sigrid Skjeveland
e-post sigrid.skjeveland@narbakst.no
mobil 907 24 041

Produksjonssjef
Brian Pedersen
e-post brian.pedersen@narbakst.no
mobil 991 27 198

Konditori
Nina Mæle
e-post nina.maele@narbakst.no
mobil 980 76 229

Kontor
Iwona Orlowska
e-post iwona.orlowska@narbakst.no
mobil 450 62 523

Olga Szmuc
e-post olga.szmuc@narbakst.no
mobil 968 28 821

Ordrekontoret
e-post byasen@narbakst.no
telefon 72 89 64 20

Daglig leder
Anders Nilsen
e-post anders.nilsen@narbakst.no
mobil 936 56 726

Salgssjef
Sahar Hezari
e-post sahar.hezari@narbakst.no
mobil 408 29 115

Ordrekontor
e-post post@bakerietibrumunddal.no
telefon 480 70 900

Daglig leder
Terje Andre Nereng
e-post terje@kjelstad.as
mobil 480 74 770

Produksjon
Annebjørg Aurlien Ommedal
e-post annbjorg.ommedal@bakerietibrumunddal.no
mobil 908 72 832

Butikkene
Kjersti Sørum
e-post kjersti@bakerietibrumunddal.no
mobil 920 28 763

Ordrekontor
e-post kundeservice@bakerbrun.no
mobil 55 34 96 00

Daglig Leder
Daniel Håkansson
e-post daniel.hakansson@bakerbrun.no
mobil 989 03 328

Salg
Ole Martin Alsaker
e-post ole@bakerbrun.no
mobil 982 93 412

Kundeservice
Ann Elisabeth Meyrick
e-post ann.elisabeth.meyrick@bakerbrun.no
mobil 908 85 628

Produksjon
Produkjonsleder Espehaugen Bjarne Lund
e-post bjarne@bakerbrun.no
mobil 959 26 039
Produkjonsleder Hardanger Roger Gjøsæter
e-post rogergj@bakerbrun.no
mobil 40 22 64 98

Butikkene
Evy Ingebrigtsen
e-post evy@bakerbrun.no
mobil 974 67 726

Karoline Neset
e-post karoline@bakerbrun.no
mobil 924 61 485

Kaja Von der Fehr
e-post kaja@bakerbrun.no
mobil 928 89 928

Økonomi
Christian Aasen
e-post christian.aasen@bakerbrun.no
mobil 454 72 025

Regnskap
Janne Fadnes
e-post janne.fadnes@bakerbrun.no
mobil 976 50 537

Tove Foldnes
e-post tove.foldnes@bakerbrun.no
mobil 982 93 497

Ordekontor
e-post post@bakernordby.no
telefon 22675586

Daglig leder
Karl Petter Nordby
e-post petter@bakernordby.no
mobil 92816954

Produksjonsleder
Karl Henrik Nordby
e-post k.henrik@bakernordby.no
mobil 93402870

Salgsansvarlig
Birgitta Nordby
e-post birgitta@bakernordby.no
mobil 91734189

Kjedeansvarlig
Christine Bredde Gjøsæter
e-post christine@bakernordby.no
mobil 95913903

Drift- og personalansvarlig
Jonas Fjære
e-post jonas.fjere@bakernordby.no
mobil 93484440

Orderkontor
e-post ordre@samberg.no
telefon 37090910

Driftssjef
Karsten Hansen
e-post karsten@samberg.no
mobil 40403292

Om oss